الموارد

أفضل ارتفاع لمكتب الوقوف بالنسبة لك

نصائح لتحسين وضعيتك وتقليل آلام الظهر

هل تعانين من آلام الظهر المزمنة؟ انت لست وحدك. بحسب ال مايو كلينك، "ألم الظهر هو أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للذهاب إلى الطبيب."
في الواقع ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن 8 من كل 10 أمريكيين سيعانون من آلام الظهر في مرحلة ما من حياتهم. في حين أن هناك العديد من أسباب آلام الظهر ، فإن الجلوس لفترات طويلة هو المساهم الرئيسي.
لهذا السبب يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من الناس مكاتب الوقوف للعمل بدلاً من الجلوس طوال اليوم. لا يؤدي هذا إلى تحسين الموقف وتقليل فرص آلام الظهر فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في منع المشكلات الطبية الأخرى التي تكون نتيجة مباشرة للجلوس خلفك لفترة طويلة.
الجلوس لفترة طويلة

أفضل ارتفاع مكتب الدائمة

A تصنيف، ديسك يمكن أن تكون طريقة رائعة لتحسين وضعك والحصول على مكتب واقف يمكن أن يحسن وضعك ويجعلك أكثر نشاطًا خلال يوم العمل ، ولكن إذا لم يتم إعداده بشكل صحيح ، فقد تضر أكثر مما تنفع. قبل أن تبدأ في استخدام المكتب الواقف ، تأكد من أنك تجد الارتفاع المناسب لك.
كقاعدة عامة ، فإن أفضل ارتفاع للجميع تقريبًا هو ارتفاع الكوع.
على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان طول حذائك 5 أقدام و 9 بوصات ، فيجب أن يكون ارتفاع مكتبك المثالي للوقوف من 41.5 إلى 45.2 بوصة.

ارتفاع مكتب الوقوف

لوحة المفاتيح

بمجرد أن تجد الارتفاع المثالي ، وجه انتباهك إلى المكونات الأخرى لإعداد مكتبك الدائم.

من الأهمية بمكان التأكد من قدرتك على الوصول إلى جميع المفاتيح الموجودة على لوحة المفاتيح بشكل مريح بينما يكون مرفقيك بزاوية 90 درجة.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من إبقاء معصميك مستقيمين عند الكتابة عن طريق ضبط درج لوحة المفاتيح وفقًا لوضعك. من خلال تخصيص الوقت لإعداد مكتبك الدائم بشكل صحيح ، ستكون في طريقك لجني فوائد حل مكان العمل الصحي هذا.
تحسين الموقف
حول الشاشة
عند إعداد محطة العمل الخاصة بك لإعداد عمل مريح ، فإن أحد أهم الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها هو مراقبارتفاع. سيضمن ذلك أنك لا تمارس ضغطًا غير ضروري على رقبتك وظهرك وكتفيك. يجب أن تكون الشاشة على ارتفاع بحيث يمكنك النظر إليها بشكل مريح دون إمالة رأسك لأعلى أو لأسفل. من المهم أيضًا التأكد من أن الشاشة ليست قريبة جدًا منك أو بعيدة جدًا عنك. لا تقل المسافة المثالية بينك وبين شاشة الكمبيوتر عن تلك الخاصة بإصبعك الأوسط والكوع.
من خلال هذه النصائح البسيطة ، يمكنك المساعدة في تقليل مخاطر الإصابة بألم الرقبة والظهر ، وكذلك الصداع.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Resources

Best Standing Desk Height for You

Tips to Improve Your Posture and Reduce Back Pain

Do you suffer from chronic back pain? You’re not alone. According to the Mayo Clinic, “Back pain is one of the most common reasons people go to the doctor.”
In fact, it’s estimated that 8 out of 10 Americans will experience back pain at some point in their lives. While there are many causes of back pain, prolonged sitting is a major contributor.
That’s why more and more people are using standing desks to work instead of sitting down all day. Not only does this improve posture and reduce the chances of back pain, but it can also help prevent other medical issues that are the direct result of sitting on your behind for too long.
sitting-for-long time

Best Standing Desk Height

A standing desk can be a great way to improve your posture and get standing desk can improve your posture and get you more active during the workday, but if it’s not set up correctly, you could be doing more harm than good. Before you start using a standing desk, make sure you find the right height for you.
As a rule of thumb, the best height for almost everybody is elbow height.
For example, if your height in shoes is 5 ft 9 in, your ideal standing desk should be 41.5 – 45.2 inch in tall.

standing desk height

Keyboard

Once you have found the perfect height, turn your attention to other components of your standing desk set-up.

It is crucial to ensure that you are able to reach all of the keys on your keyboard comfortably while your elbows are at a 90-degree angle.
Additionally, make sure that your wrists are kept straight when typing by adjusting the keyboard tray according to your posture. By taking the time to set up your standing desk correctly, you’ll be on your way to reaping the benefits of this healthy workplace solution.
Improve Posture
About Monitor
When setting up your workstation for an ergonomic work setup, one of the most important aspects to consider is the monitor‘s height. This will ensure that you are not putting unnecessary stress on your neck, back, and shoulders. The monitor should be at a height where you can comfortably look at it without tilting your head up or down. It is also important to make sure that the monitor is not too close or too far away from you. The ideal distance between you and the computer screen is no less than that of your middle finger and the elbow.
With these simple tips, you can help reduce the risk of developing neck and back pain, as well as headaches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.