الموارد

أفضل مكتب الوقوف أستراليا

هناك أشياء كثيرة للنظر فيها عند شراء مكتب الوقوف أستراليا. أولاً ، فكر في ميزانيتك. كم أنت على استعداد لقضاء؟ ثانيًا ، ضع في اعتبارك حجم المكتب. هل سيتناسب مع المساحة المتوفرة لديك؟ ثالثًا ، فكر في الميزات التي تحتاجها. هل تريد مكتبًا به تخزين أم مكتب قابل للتعديل؟ أخيرًا ، حدد أسلوب المكتب. هل تريد مكتبًا تقليديًا أم شيئًا أكثر حداثة؟
في هذا المنشور ، سنقوم بإدراج 5 من أفضل المكاتب الدائمة في سوق أستراليا ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على المنتج المثالي الذي يلبي احتياجاتك. يمكن أن يوفر المكتب الدائم العديد من الفوائد الصحية ، لذلك من المهم اختيار المكتب المناسب لمساحة عملك. نأمل أن يساعدك هذا المنشور في العثور على مكتب دائم مثالي لمكتبك!

1. بيئة العمل في B&H - الأفضل حل الشراء بالجملة

رقم واحد في قائمتنا هو مكتب الوقوف BH-D23RS من B&H Ergonomics. هذا هو حل مكتب الوقوف الكهربائي الرائع للموزعين والمستوردين والتجار في أستراليا. B&H Ergonomics هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة من الصين. والتي يمكن أن تخصص تصميم المكتب ليناسب احتياجاتك تمامًا. أسعارها تنافسية للغاية لمساعدتك على زيادة أرباحك.

الوقوف مكتب أستراليا2. UpDown مكاتب أستراليا Pty-Good لكن غالية الثمن

رقم 2 هي UpDown Desks Australia Pty Ltd ، وهي شركة مصنعة وموردة للمكاتب القائمة في أستراليا ومحولات مكتبية للجلوس والوقوف. التي يوجد مقرها في ملبورن.

يزعمون أن UpDown Pro Desk هو المكتب الدائم المتميز رقم 1 في أستراليا ، ولديه جودة جيدة.

لكن لديهم تقريبًا أغلى سعر يمكن أن تجده في سوق AU. UpDown الأكثر مبيعًا هي سلسلة UpDown Desk PRO.

3. مكتب دائم-Desky مزدوج الوقوف مكتب

Desky Dual Stand Up Desk هو الأكثر مبيعًا لـ Desky ومن السهل معرفة السبب. يتراوح ارتفاعها بين 600-1250 مم ويمكنها حمل ما يصل إلى 140 كجم ، ويمكن ضبطها بسهولة لأي شخص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات المختلفة للطاولة ، بحيث يمكنك العثور على الشكل الذي يناسب أسلوبك تمامًا.

في بعض خيارات الطاولة باهظة الثمن ، يكون السعر الإجمالي في نفس السطر مقارنةً بـ UpDown Desk.

4. مكتب دائم New Aim Pty Ltd-Artiss

المكتب الكهربائي الدائم Artiss Electric Standing Desk هو الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين يريدون مزايا المكتب الدائم دون إنفاق الكثير من المال.

يتميز هذا الخيار الصديق للميزانية بمحركين لارتفاع قابل للتعديل وتصميم بسيط. مما يجعلها مثالية للمساحات الصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مكتب الوقوف الكهربائي سهل التجميع والاستخدام ، بحيث يمكنك البدء في الاستمتاع بفوائد الوقوف أثناء العمل في أي وقت من الأوقات.

5. مكتب Ikea-Bekant الدائم

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار مكتب دائم مناسب للميزانية ، فيمكنك الحصول عليه بسهولة. يعد BEKANT من Ikea خيارًا رائعًا. يتميز هذا النموذج الشهير بتصميم بسيط ونظيف سيبدو رائعًا في أي مكتب منزلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل إعدادها واستخدامها ، مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لأولئك الجدد في المكاتب الدائمة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Resources

Best Stand Up Desk Australia

There are many things to consider when purchasing a stand up desk Australia. First, think about your budget. How much are you willing to spend? Second, consider the size of the desk. Will it fit in the space you have available? Third, think about the features you need. Do you want a desk with storage or one that is adjustable? Finally, decide on the style of the desk. Do you want a traditional desk or something more modern?
In this post, we will list 5 of the best standing desks on the Australia market, so you can more easily find the perfect one for your needs. A standing desk can offer many health benefits, so it’s important to choose the right one for your workspace. We hope this post helps you find the perfect standing desk for your office!

1. B&H Ergonomics-The Best Bulk Buy Solution

Number one on our list is the Stand Up Desk BH-D23RS by B&H Ergonomics. This is a great electric stand up desk solution for distributors, importers, and dealers in Australia. B&H Ergonomics is a manufacturer and wholesaler from China. Which could customize desk design to perfectly fit your needs. Their prices are highly competitive to help you maximize your profits.

stand up desk australia2. UpDown Desks Australia Pty-Good But Expensive

No. 2 is UpDown Desks Australia Pty Ltd, an Australia manufacturer and supplier of stand up desks and sit and stand desk converters. Which is based in Melbourne.

They claim that UpDown Pro Desk is Australia’s #1 premium standing desk, and do have good quality.

But they almost have the most expensive price you can find on AU market. UpDown bestseller is the UpDown Desk PRO Series.

3. Desky Standing desk-Desky Dual Stand Up Desk

Desky Dual Stand Up Desk is Desky’s bestseller and it’s easy to see why. It has a height range of 600-1250mm and can hold up to 140kg, easy adjust for anyone. Plus, it comes in a variety of different tabletop finishes, so you can find one that fits your style perfectly.

In some certain expensive tabletop options, the total price is in the same line compared with UpDown Desk.

4. New Aim Pty Ltd-Artiss Standing Desk

Artiss Electric Standing Desk is the perfect solution for those who want the benefits of a standing desk without spending a lot of money.

This budget-friendly option features two motors for adjustable height and a simple design. Making it perfect for small spaces. Plus, the electric standing desk is easy to assemble and use, so you can start enjoying the benefits of standing up while working in no time.

5. Ikea-Bekant Standing Desk

If you’re looking for a budget-friendly standing desk option, and easy get it. The BEKANT from Ikea is a great choice. This popular model features a simple, clean design that will look great in any home office. Plus, it’s easy to set up and use, making it a great option for those who are new to standing desks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.