الموارد

أفضل أرجل مكتب مزودة بمحركات بدون ثقوب

أفضل أرجل مكتب ميكانيكية

هل تريد أن تكون قادرًا على ضبط ارتفاع مكتبك لمجرد نزوة؟ هل تريد تجنب تلك الثقوب القبيحة في أرجل مكتبك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أرجل مكتبية مزودة بمحركات بدون ثقوب!

 

بيئة العمل B&H لقد ابتكرت تصميمًا جديدًا لأرجل المكتب التي يمكن تعديل ارتفاعها بحيث تلغي الحاجة إلى الثقوب. هذا يجعل المكتب أكثر إرضاء من الناحية الجمالية ويسمح بمزيد من المرونة من حيث تعديل الارتفاع.

أرجل المكتب التي يمكن تعديل ارتفاعها هي الجزء الأساسي من المكتب الدائم. تتحقق وظيفة ضبط الارتفاع من خلال أرجل المكتب الآلية.

 

تتكون أرجل المكتب الآلية عادةً من محرك وسكة توجيه خطية وترس. تدعم المحركات القدرة على رفع وخفض سطح المكتب ، والذي يتحكم فيه مستشعر القاعة الذي يكتشف عدد الثورات واتجاه المحرك. يتم إرسال هذه المعلومات إلى صندوق التحكم ، والذي يستخدمها لحساب الارتفاع الحالي للمكتب ومواضع الارتفاع المبرمجة.

أرجل مكتب آلية

التصميم الفني غير الثقيل

إلى جانب الوظيفة ، فإن الفني مهم أيضًا. أرجل المكتب ذات الارتفاع غير القابل للضبط هي المفتاح للحصول على مكتب يقف أكثر فنية. عن طريق القيام داخل الثقوب، ابتكرت شركة B&H Ergonomics تصميمًا أكثر إمتاعًا من الناحية الجمالية وأكثر فاعلية.

أرجل مكتب قابلة للتعديل

أرجل المكتب القابلة للارتفاع بدون ثقوب من B&H Ergonomics هي الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين يريدون مكتبًا أنيقًا وعمليًا. تتيح هذه الأرجل الجديدة قدرًا أكبر من المرونة فيما يتعلق بضبط الارتفاع ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الوضع المثالي لاحتياجاتك. أرجل المكتب القابلة للتعديل ذات الارتفاع غير الثقوب هي أيضًا أكثر إرضاءً من الناحية الجمالية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكتب دائم أنيق وعملي ، بيئة العمل B&H هو الطريق للذهاب!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Resources

Best Holeless Motorised Desk Legs

Best Motorised Desk Legs

Do you want to be able to adjust the height of your desk on a whim? Do you want to avoid those unsightly holes in the legs of your desk? If so, you need Holeless Motorised Desk Legs!

 

B&H Ergonomics has created a new design for their height adjustable desk legs that does away with the need for holes. This makes the desk more aesthetically pleasing and allows for greater flexibility in terms of height adjustment.

A height adjustable desk legs is the key part of a standing desk. The height adjustable function is realized by the motorized desk legs.

 

The motorized desk legs are usually composed of a motor, linear guide rail, and gear. Motors support power to raise and lower the desktop, which is controlled by Hall Sensor that detect the number of revolutions and direction of the motor. This information is sent to the control box, which uses it to calculate the desk’s current height and programmed height positions.

Motorized Desk Legs

The Artistic-Holeless Design

Besides function, the artistic is also important. Holeless height adjustable desk legs are the key to a more artistic standing desk. By doing inside holes, B&H Ergonomics has created a design that is both more aesthetically pleasing and more functional.

adjustable desk legs

Holeless height adjustable desk legs from B&H Ergonomics are the perfect solution for those who want both a stylish and functional standing desk. These new legs allow for greater flexibility in terms of height adjustment, meaning that you can always find the perfect position for your needs. holeless height adjustable desk legs are also more aesthetically pleasing.

If you’re looking for a stylish and functional standing desk, B&H Ergonomics is the way to go!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.